Select Page

Agenda

February 19th – 20th, 2021, Online

We’re thrilled to announce that registration is now open for the inaugural Canadian Trans Summit, taking place on February 19-20, 2021, and you’re invited!

The Summit will take place at the following times:

2pm – 8pm AST (Halifax)
1pm – 7pm EST (Toronto)
12:00pm – 6pm CST (Winnipeg)

11am – 5pm MST (Calgary)
10am – 4pm PST (Vancouver)

IMPORTANT: All times shown in “Event Time” which is Toronto, 1pm-7pm EST.

Download the Whova mobile app to see the agenda in your local time.

Loading...

Subscribe for News and Updates

 

In the coming days we will be rolling out news, updates, and information regarding the Summit that we would like to share with you.

Subscribe now and we will keep you up-to-date.

Pin It on Pinterest